Australian Subscription Box Reviews Canadian Subscription Box Reviews clean fit box clean.fit box Reviews Fitness Subscription Boxes Food Subscription Boxes Health Subscription Box Reviews UK Subscription Box Reviews

CLEAN.FIT Box Review + Coupon – November 2018

CLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - Box Closed Top

CLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - Box Closed Top

CLEAN.FIT Box is a month-to-month supply of pure, wholesome health snacks and dietary supplements. The merchandise won’t ever include synthetic components (preservatives, flavors, colours, or sweeteners). Select from a gluten-free, unique, or lacto-ovo vegetarian field.

This can be a evaluate of the Lacto-Ovo Vegetarian, $34.95 a month, field.

This field was despatched to us for free of charge for assessment functions. (Take a look at the evaluate course of submit to study extra about how we evaluation bins.) 

CLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - All Products Front

About This Box

The Subscription Box: CLEAN.FIT Box

The Value:  $34.95/month + free delivery within the US (when putting this in my cart, I used to be charged $2.10 tax)

COUPON: Use code MSA5 to save lots of $5 off your first field!

The Merchandise: Pattern and full-measurement snacks and dietary supplements with none GMOs or synthetic elements; bins can be found for vegetarians and for many who have to eat gluten-free

Ships to: US totally free.

CLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review

Nearly all of the gadgets on this field are snacks, however you’ll sometimes get a complement or different small health merchandise:

CLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - information Booklet FrontCLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - information Booklet InsideCLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - information Booklet BacksideCLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - information coupon FrontCLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - information coupon BacksideCLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - Mineral Card TopCLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - Upgrade Top

There was an info booklet with extra info on the manufacturers and merchandise within the field. There some product literature, too, and this month additionally they included a coupon and knowledge on a much bigger field the parents at CLEAN.FIT Box are launching.

CLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - Salty Viking Recovery Soak Top

Salty Viking Restoration Soak (7 oz) – Retail Worth $5.25

Though that is primarily a meals subscription field, every so often you’ll obtain a non-meals merchandise. It’s all the time one thing that’s gender-impartial and helpful to just about anybody who works out. I used to be completely satisfied to see this merchandise! I exploit a heated foot tub each night time for my plantar fasciitis and I’m going by way of tub salts fairly quick (I put salts into the water). As a result of I’m utilizing only a small scoop of this per day, I’ve gotten various use out of this package deal. It has a pleasing, natural odor and it actually does assist make my ft really feel higher. This has a whole lot of minerals like magnesium (additionally present in Epsom salts) which are recognized to assist with muscle soreness.

CLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review -Buff Bake White Chocolate Protein Peanut Spread Top

Buff Bake White Chocolate Protein Peanut Unfold (13 oz) – Retail Worth $9.99

I don’t all the time get enthusiastic about protein-enhanced nut butters as a result of plenty of them have bizarre textures, however I’m a longtime fan of Buff Bake. They use whey protein, which blends properly, and this one truly works on a sandwich. Plus, getting an entire jar as an alternative of little foil packets is good.

CLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - Idealraw Protein Shake in Chocolate Peanut Butter Top

Idealraw Protein Shake in Chocolate Peanut Butter (1.05 oz) – Purchase 30 Servings for $44.99 (discovered right here for $35.99)

This was a brand new model for me. I’ve to say, I discover the packaging properly-designed and engaging, which might catch my consideration in a retail retailer, although I not often purchase gadgets like this in individual. This has each peanut butter powder in addition to quite a lot of plant-based mostly protein sources (rice, pea, coconut, chia, sunflower, flax, and pumpkin) after which numerous superfood components as properly (pomegranate, broccoli, and so forth.). As I often do with protein powders, I combined this right into a smoothie. It blended properly sufficient and labored with the opposite flavors I have a tendency to make use of. That is additionally very low in sugar however excessive in fiber and protein.

CLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review -Idealraw Protein Shake in Chocolate Top

Idealraw Protein Shake in Chocolate (1.13 oz) – Purchase 30 Servings for $44.99 (discovered right here for $35.99)

That is similar to the chocolate peanut butter shake (aside from the truth that it doesn’t have peanut powder). I discover the image of the pomegranate on the label a bit complicated as a result of, though it does include a little bit of pomegranate, that’s not one of many precise flavors of the product (it’s extra in a supplemental quantity). Anyway, this has much less iron than the chocolate peanut butter shake however is about the identical, in any other case, from a dietary standpoint.

CLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - K Pop Foods Sea Snacks in Sea Salt Top

Okay Pop Meals Sea Snacks in Sea Salt (zero.18 oz) – Purchase 12 Packs for $eight.99

I’m a fan of seaweed snacks and eat them in all probability 5 occasions every week, so I used to be joyful to see this (your mileage might differ). Sometimes I favor flavored ones (onion or BBQ or no matter) however these have been truly a few of the higher “plain” ones I’ve had. I might purchase these once more if I discovered them on sale. (I do know they’re on sale proper now, I simply have dozens of others in the intervening time.)

CLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - Megafood Elderberry Immune Supplement Packaged TopCLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - Megafood Elderberry Immune Supplement Top

Megafood Elderberry Immune Complement (2 gummies x three packages) – Purchase 90 Gummies for $28.99 (discovered right here for $26.09)

These are thickened with pectin as an alternative of gelatin, therefore their inclusion in a vegetarian meals field. They don’t have synthetic flavors they usually do have extra of a “natural fruit snack” style versus a “gummy candy” style. These have elderberry, which I’ve seen elsewhere as an immune help complement, in addition to zinc, which in fact has an extended historical past for supposedly keeping off colds. (WebMD says a selected elderberry syrup might assist with aid from flu signs though there’s inadequate proof for different makes use of. WebMD says zinc has been useful at decreasing higher respiratory infections however that it’s unclear whether or not it’s worthwhile to complement past what your weight-reduction plan supplies – vegetarians can get zinc from dairy, nuts, and beans, and it’s additionally in shellfish and meat for non-vegetarians.) I can’t say whether or not these work as marketed as a result of there aren’t any colds going round amongst my acquaintances in the mean time…

CLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - Kize Raw Energy Bar in Cookie Dough Packaged TopCLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - Kize Raw Energy Bar in Cookie Dough Top

Kize Uncooked Power Bar in Cookie Dough (1.5 oz) – Purchase 10 Bars for $38.89 (discovered right here for $21.78)

This was a brand new model for me. These have solely eight elements. Typically the “few ingredients” technique works and typically it doesn’t, however I’d argue it labored right here. These had an excellent texture for a bar with a plant-based mostly protein mix (often whey-based mostly bars have a considerably higher texture). Please observe these are usually not vegan as they include each honey and egg whites.

CLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - Kize Raw Energy Bar in Peanut Butter Packaged TopCLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - Kize Raw Energy Bar in Peanut Butter Top

Kize Uncooked Power Bar in Peanut Butter (1.6 oz) – Purchase 10 Bars for $41.89 (discovered right here for $21.51)

This bar, however, type of fell aside as I ate it, leading to numerous stuff sticking to my tooth. It was tasty – I do like peanuts and peanut butter merchandise fairly a bit – however I feel perhaps it wanted one or two extra components as binders. (This one can also be not vegan, because it accommodates whey protein in addition to honey.)

CLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - Pan’s Mushroom Jerky, Original Packaged TopCLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - Pan’s Mushroom Jerky, Original Top

Pan’s Mushroom Jerky, Unique (2.2 oz) – Retail Worth $9

Vegan and vegetarian jerky merchandise are unusual to me. I don’t assume I ever ate precise jerky earlier than I gave up meat (however that was greater than 25 years in the past so it’s attainable I don’t keep in mind). However I by no means actually felt it was one thing that was lacking from my life, both. At any fee, I can’t make myself eat mushrooms in any type. Nothing prompts my gag reflex extra. It’s too dangerous as a result of this product truly smells actually good. Anyway, for those who don’t have my hangups about mushrooms and are on the lookout for a savory vegan snack, this can be value a attempt. It seems to be bought in a number of small, unbiased pure meals shops.

CLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - Rickaroons Coconut Energy Bar in Pumpkin Spice Packaged TopCLEAN.FIT Box November 2018 Review - Rickaroons Coconut Energy Bar in Pumpkin Spice Top

Rickaroons Coconut Power Bar in Pumpkin Spice (1.6 ouncesx 2) – Purchase 12 for $25

I do know some individuals get irritated by pumpkin spice every little thing this time of yr, however I prefer it. This can be a restricted-version taste that will probably be out there till the top of the yr. That is considerably excessive in sugar nevertheless it was fairly scrumptious (I ate it with some pumpkin pie flavored Halo Prime the night time earlier than I had blood drawn and I nonetheless had good values for blood glucose and triglycerides, however that in all probability has extra to do with the best way I eat day-after-day than a one-night time indulgence). This does have tree nut components (coconut and almonds) however is gluten-free and vegan.

Verdict: The November CLEAN.FIT Box had 11 gadgets (counting the gummies as 1 merchandise and the Rickaroons as 2 gadgets), which makes the typical value per merchandise about $three.18. A number of the gadgets have been full measurement, just like the mushroom jerky and peanut butter unfold, and had values significantly larger than $three.18, so I feel these assist common out the price of the decrease-worth gadgets, and that you’re in all probability getting your cash’s value. I used to be joyful to find so many new manufacturers this month (and to obtain an previous favourite), as properly. Though the mushroom jerky didn’t work out so nicely for me, I used to be fairly proud of all the things else.

To Wrap Up:

Can you continue to get this field in the event you enroll in the present day?   It might be too late to get November’s field (you possibly can join totally different variations, too, so whereas there shall be some product overlap, not all the things could also be similar).

Coupon – Use code MSA5 to save lots of $5 off your first field!

Worth Breakdown: At $34.95 for this field, you’re paying about $three.18 per merchandise.

Take a look at the Health Subscription Box Listing for extra nice well being and health subscriptions.

Maintain Monitor of Your Subscriptions: Add this field to your subscription record or wishlist!

What did you consider CLEAN.FIT Box?

Written by Ragan Buckley

Ragan Buckley

Ragan stumbled throughout My Subscription Habit in late 2013 and instantly subscribed to method too many magnificence bins. She’s now targeted on bins for her cats and canine, vegan/vegetarian meals packing containers, and craft subscriptions (and she or he didn’t surrender magnificence packing containers solely).

All views on this assessment are the opinion of the writer. My Subscription Habit won’t ever settle for cost in change for a evaluate, however will settle for a field without charge to offer trustworthy opinions on the field. This submit might include affiliate/referral hyperlinks. In case you purchase one thing, MSA might earn an affiliate fee. Learn the entire My Subscription Habit disclosure.

!perform(f,b,e,v,n,t,s)if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=perform()n.callMethod?
n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments);if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;
n.push=n;n.loaded=!zero;n.model=’2.zero’;n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!zero;
t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)(window,
doc,’script’,’https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js’);
fbq(‘init’, ‘543213879201335’);
fbq(‘monitor’, ‘PageView’);